Representative Clients

Home Representative Clients

Hoffmann, Parker, Wilson & Carberry, P.C, represents a number of local government entities in the Rocky Mountain region. The following is a short list of our representative clients:

Black Hawk, Brighton, Canon, Dacono, Lakewood, Loveland, Manitou Springs, Northglenn, Victor, Yuma.

Boulder, Eagle, Lake County, Washington

Buena Vista, Calhan, Deer Trail, Eagle, Elizabeth, Erie, Foxfield, Gilcrest, Green Mountain Falls, Hudson, Montezuma, Mountain View, Platteville, Ramah Vail, Superior and Winter Park.

Special Districts
Alameda Water & Sanitation District; Big Sandy Fire Protection District; Castle Pines North Metropolitan District; Fremont Water & Sanitation District; Fire & Police Pension Association; Greater Parker Foundation; Metro Wastewater Reclamation District; Health District of Northern Larimer County; Superior Metropolitan District No. 1; Superior Metropolitan Interchange District; Parker Water and Sanitation District; North Lincoln Water and Sanitation District; Northeast Colorado Health Department; Minturn Cemetery District; Northglenn Urban Renewal Authority; Rangeview Metropolitan District; Round Mountain Water & Sanitation District; Wiggins Rural Fire Protection District.

Other Public Entities
Arvada Urban Renewal Authority; Aurora Urban Renewal Authority; Brighton Urban Renewal Authority; Church Ditch Water Authority; Dacono Urban Renewal Authority; Foothills Animal Shelter; Leadville Urban Renewal Authority; North Front Range Metropolitan Planning Council; Northglenn Urban Renewal Authority; Superior Urban Renewal Authority; Wheat Ridge Urban Renewal Authority; Vail Local Housing Authority; Vail Reinvestment Authority.

Special Counsel to Various Government Entities
Cities of Longmont, Commerce City, Counties of El Paso, Douglas and Morgan, Aurora, Denver, Englewood, Fort Collins, Golden, LaPlata, Lone Tree, Pueblo, Town of Arriba, Town of Genoa and Larkspur, Town of Parker, Trinidad, Westminster.